Das spricht für unsere golf laser

1. advantages of laser rangefinders

Oliver Heuler explains in a very informative video (left) why a laser is not only something for professionals. It's the easiest way to improve your handicap. Therefore every golfer with a handicap of 28 or more should use a golf laser. Another video (right) about the advantages and use of golf lasers.

2. advantages of Golflaser.de

  • We offer our products far below the price of well-known brands. Many unnecessary costs arise on the way from the factory to the end customer. Our lasers can only be purchased exclusively through our website, which means no high retail margins are added. We do not save on quality, but on intermediaries.
  • From golfers, for golfers. We play golf passionately ourselves and use our own products because we are convinced of it. Read more at About us.
  • We only produce and sell products that we use and like ourselves. And we know you're gonna like her, too.
    Over 500 customer recessions on our website and Amazon speak for themselves. See for yourself.
  • We're a small company.
    We can do things that big companies can't do. We experiment a lot and also try out things that are not profit-oriented at first, but bring customer benefits. As a lean company, we also have lower expenses, which enables us to offer favourable prices and better individual service.
  • We have many years of practical experience.
    Our handicap betrays that we have been playing golf for a long time. Several years 1st Bundesliga and starts at major European amateur tournaments are among them. We know our way around and we understand our customers. That's what our competitors often lack.
  • We work together with professional companies and outsource critical tasks.
    Our professional warehouse and shipping team will ship your order quickly and free of charge in Germany and Austria. We only use DHL because we have had the best experience with it.

Our Technologies

The handling with our lasers is optimized for a fast and precise distance measurement. Our golf lasers are thought through down to the last detail and optimized to give the player a good feeling and reliability. Without compromises, with all functions for golfers.

Our quality promise

Behind RocketGolf are two passionate golfers who know what our favourite sport is all about. We pay particular attention to quality, a fair price and fast, competent help. Numerous real customer ratings speak for themselves.

3. Kundenmeinungen

Convince yourself of the voices of our customers. On each product page you will find the ratings of our customers. On Amazon, we were already the best-selling product in the rangefinder category.

Slope
240,00  179,99 
Limited
220,00  169,99 
Limited
220,00  169,99 
Slope
240,00  179,99

Das spricht für unsere Golflaser

1. Vorteile von Laser Entfernungsmessern

Oliver Heuler erklärt in einem sehr informativen Video (links), warum ein Laser nicht nur etwas für Profis ist. Es ist der einfachste Weg, sein Handicap zu verbessern. Daher sollte jeder Golfer ab Handicap 28 einen Golflaser benutzen. Ein weiteres Video (rechts) über die Vorteile und Benutzung von Golflasern.

2. Vorteile von Golflaser.de

  • Wir bieten unsere Produkte weit unter dem Preis bekannter Marken an. Auf dem Weg von der Fabrik bis zum Endkunden entstehen viele unnötige Kosten. Unsere Laser können nur exklusiv über unsere Webseite erworben werden, das heißt, es kommen keine hohen Einzelhändlermargen dazu. Wir sparen nicht an der Qualität, sondern an den Zwischenhändlern.
  • Von Golfern, für Golfer. Wir spielen selbst leidenschaftlich Golf und benutzen unsere eigenen Produkte, weil wir davon überzeugt sind. Lesen Sie mehr unter Über uns.
  • Wir produzieren und verkaufen nur Produkte, die wir selbst benutzen und mögen. Und wir wissen, dass Sie sie auch mögen werden.
    Über 500 Kundenrezessionen auf unserer Webseite und auf Amazon sprechen für sich. Überzeugen Sie sich.
  • Wir sind eine kleine Firma.
    Wir können Sachen machen, die große Unternehmen nicht machen können. Wir experimentieren viel und probieren auch Sachen aus, die erstmal nicht gewinnorientiert sind, sondern Kundennutzen bringen. Als schlanke Firma haben wir auch geringere Ausgaben, was günstige Preise und ein besserer individueller Service ermöglicht.
  • Wir verfügen über eine langjährige praktische Erfahrung.
    Unser Handicap verrät, dass wir schon lange Golf spielen. Mehrere Jahre 1. Bundesliga und Starts bei großen europäischen Amateurturnieren zählen dazu. Wir kennen uns aus und wir verstehen unsere Kunden. Das fehlt unseren Konkurrenten oft.
  • Wir arbeiten mit professionellen Unternehmen zusammen und lagern so kritische Aufgaben aus.
    Unser professionelles Lager und Versandteam verschickt Ihre Bestellung schnell und kostenlos in Deutschland und nach Österreich. Wir nutzen ausschließlich DHL, da wir damit die beste Erfahrung gemacht haben.

3. Kundenmeinungen

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Stimmen unserer Kunden. Auf jeder Produktseite finden Sie die Bewertungen unserer Kunden. Auf Amazon waren wir bereits das meistverkaufte Produkt in der Kategorie Entfernungsmesser.

  • Neu

    Golflaser Birdie 1300 Pro SLOPE

    Bewertet mit 4.45 von 5
    Angebot!240,00  199,99 
    In den Warenkorb
  • Neu

    Golflaser Birdie 1300 Pro black

    Bewertet mit 5.00 von 5
    Angebot!220,00  179,99 
    In den Warenkorb
  • Neu

    Golflaser Birdie 1300 Pro white

    Bewertet mit 4.78 von 5
    Angebot!220,00  179,99 
    In den Warenkorb
  • Golflaser Eagle 600 Solar

    Bewertet mit 4.78 von 5
    Angebot!239,00  189,99 
    In den Warenkorb