Questions and answers

Here you will find the answers to urgent questions about our shop Golflaser.de. If you still have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. here contact.

Everything about ordering

Shipping costs / Delivery

Promotion: Free shipping to Germany and Austria
If we receive your order before 11:30 a.m., we will ship the same day from Monday to Friday. We attach great importance to a high quality shipping! All our parcels are shipped insured with DHL and have shipment tracking. As soon as your parcel has been sent, you will receive a notification by e-mail. We also deliver to packing stations.

The exact shipping costs will be displayed once you have entered your shipping address. In the shopping cart you can calculate the shipping costs in advance.

DE: From 50€ for free, including 2,99€
AT:
From 50€ for free, including 4,99€
CH / EU / WORLD: 9,99€

Here you can track your order.

payment methods

Here you can find detailed information about the payment options we offer you:

  • bank transfer
    Our bank details are as follows:
    golflaser-bAfter receipt of the payment the commodity is dispatched immediately. ImportantPlease enter your order number as the reason for payment. This saves us the manual assignment and shortens the delivery time.
  • PayPal
    Upon completion of the checkout process, you will be automatically redirected to Paypal to complete the payment. We usually receive the amount immediately, which speeds up shipping.
  • Credit card (Visa, MasterCard, AMEX)
    Pay quickly and easily with your credit card: Visa or MasterCard. Our reliable payment provider treats your data securely and top secret.
  • IMMEDIATELY
    Simply pay by online banking via SOFORT Payment.
  • bill
    Falls Sie bereits bei uns eingekauft und ein Kundenkonto haben, können Sie einfach per Rechnung bezahlen.

Warranty (German)

RocketGolf stands for quality and precision. This is guaranteed for 12 months from the date of purchase. This exists in addition to the statutory warranties. Within the warranty period, we will remedy all defects of the golf laser free of charge insofar as they are due to material and manufacturing defects. In such cases please contact support (at) golflaser.de

The warranty does not apply:
1. any damage to the battery and outer shell.
2. damage caused by improper handling and accidents (e.g. impact, fall, excessive water ingress)
The guarantee expires in the event of intervention by the purchaser or third parties who are not experts in the field. The guarantee period is not extended by the claim of the guarantee. Contamination of the product also does not constitute a warranty claim.

complaint

In the event of a complaint, please contact us at support (at) golflaser.de and briefly state the problem and your invoice number. Please note that battery faults are excluded from the warranty.

Discounts for teams / collective orders

We are happy to support teams and reduce the purchase price for two or more lasers. For larger orders of 5 lasers or more, simply write us a short mail.

Discount scale automatically in the shopping cart:

  • 2 lasers - 5%
  • 3 lasers - 8%
  • from 4 lasers - 10%

Switzerland VAT

For deliveries to Switzerland we refund the German VAT to you of course. For this we need an export certificate or a copy of the customs invoice. For us it is easiest if you pay with the order first inclusive German VAT.

Everything around the golf lasers

Are golf lasers allowed in tournaments?

Yes! All our equipment is officially allowed in tournaments.

Why are golf lasers up to 60% cheaper than other brands?

Many unnecessary costs arise on the way from the factory to the end customer. We offer our lasers exclusively through our website, which means no high retail margins are added. That's why we can offer this price. We do not save on quality, but on intermediaries. More under Our business model.

Is the quality right?

We wouldn't be selling the golf lasers if we weren't 100% convinced. We both use our own lasers (in the Bundesliga) and pay very close attention to the quality of our lasers. The feedback from our customers speaks for itself: here.

I'm having trouble meeting the flag.

With the FlagFinder in cooperation with the Scan Mode it shouldn't be a problem. However, there are a few natural factors that can make measurement more difficult. We have created a short guide with solutions for this: here.

That speaks for our golf lasers

  • It is child's play to measure the exact distance to flags, trees or bunkers, and therefore crucial for the right choice of club. You quickly get the feeling for your actual stroke lengths, which is also reflected mentally. You will soon be able to hit more consistently and successfully with the right club.
  • For the training on the range the golf laser is a very good aid. Seldom do the markings on the panels coincide with the current position on the range. One memorizes wrong lengths and suddenly no more greens meet on the place. Particularly on foreign golf courses, where the course knowledge is missing, the Golflaser.de distance meters support you.
  • GPS devices have to be charged and updated regularly, the battery is weak like a smartphone and lasts only a few laps. On the other hand, such devices only indicate the distances to the beginning, middle and end of the green, not the exact distance to the flag. You can't even use them when training on the range.

Switching FlagFinder on and off

The FlagFinder can be switched off by briefly pressing the Mode button on and off. We recommend that you always leave the FlagFinder activated. You will see this when a small flag appears on the display.

Display Meter/Yards

Press and hold the Mode button to switch between meters and yards.

Is the laser waterproof?

Our golf lasers are water-repellent and waterproof. As this is an electronic device, it should not be placed directly in the water. Rain or fog is no problem.

How do the models differ?

You will find a comparison of our models here.

Our quality promise

Behind RocketGolf are two passionate golfers who know what our favourite sport is all about. We pay particular attention to quality, a fair price and fast, competent help. Numerous real customer ratings speak for themselves.

Our Technologies

The handling with our lasers is optimized for a fast and precise distance measurement. Our golf lasers are thought through down to the last detail and optimized to give the player a good feeling and reliability. Without compromises, with all functions for golfers.

Fragen und Antworten

Hier finden Sie die Antworten auf drängende Fragen rund um unseren Shop Golflaser.de. Sollten immer noch Fragen offen sein, können Sie uns gerne hier kontaktieren.

Alles rund um die Bestellung

Versandkosten / Lieferung

Aktion: Versandkostenfrei nach Deutschland und Österreich
Wenn wir Ihre Bestellung vor 10:30 Uhr erhalten, versenden wir Montags bis Freitags noch am selben Tag. Wir legen viel Wert auf einen qualitativ hochwertigen Versand! Alle unsere Pakete werden versichert mit DHL versendet und haben eine Sendungsverfolgung. Sobald Ihr Paket versendet wurde, erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtigung per E-Mail. Wir liefern auch an Packstationen.

Die exakten Versandkosten werden Ihnen angezeigt, sobald Sie Ihre Lieferadresse eingegeben haben. Im Warenkorb können Sie die Versandkosten vorab berechnen.

DE und AT: kostenlos
CH / EU / WELT: 9,99€

Hier können Sie Ihre Bestellung verfolgen.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Hier können Sie sich ausführlich über die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten informieren, die wir Ihnen anbieten:

  • Überweisung
    Unsere Kontoverbindung lautet:
    golflaser-bNach Eingang der Zahlung wird die Ware umgehend versendet. Wichtig: Bitte geben Sie als Verwendungszweck Ihre Bestellnummer an. Das erspart uns die manuelle Zuordnung und verkürzt die Lieferzeit.
  • PayPal
    Nach Abschluss der Kaufabwicklung werden Sie automatisch zu Paypal weitergeleitet, um die  Zahlung durchzuführen. Wir erhalten den Betrag in der Regel sofort, wodurch der Versand beschleunigt wird.
  • Kreditkarte (Visa, MasterCard, AMEX)
    Zahlen Sie einfach und schnell mit Ihrer Kreditkarte: Visa oder MasterCard. Unser zuverlässiger Zahlungsanbieter behandelt Ihre Daten sicher und streng geheim.
  • SOFORT
    Zahlen Sie einfach per Online-Banking über SOFORT Payment.

Garantie

RocketGolf steht für Qualität und Präzision. Darauf gewähren wir eine Garantie von 12 Monaten ab Kaufdatum. Diese besteht zusätzlich zu den gesetzlichen Gewährleistungen. Innerhalb der Garantiezeit beseitigen wir alle Mängel des Golflasers unentgeltlich, soweit sie auf Material- und Fertigungsfehlern beruhen. Wenden Sie sich in solchen Fällen bitte an support (at) golflaser.de

Die Garantie besteht nicht bei:
1. Jeglichen Schäden an Batterie und Aussenhülle.
2. Schäden durch unsachgemäße Behandlung und Unfälle (z.B. Schlag, Fall, überhöhter Wassereinfall)
Die Garantie erlischt bei Eingriffen des Käufers oder nicht fachkundiger Dritter. Die Garantiezeit verlängert sich durch die Inanspruchnahme der Garantie nicht. Verschmutzungen am Produkt stellen ebenfalls keinen Gewährleistungsanspruch dar.

Reklamation

Im Falle einer Reklamation kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter support (at) golflaser.de und schreiben kurz, um welches Problem es sich handelt und geben Ihre Rechnungsnummer an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Batteriefehler aus der Garantie ausgenommen sind.

Rabatte für Mannschaften / Sammelbestellungen

Wir unterstützen gerne Mannschaften und verringern den Kaufpreis ab zwei Lasern. Bei größeren Bestellungen ab 5 Lasern schreiben Sie uns einfach eine kurze Mail.

Rabattstaffel automatisch im Warenkorb:

  • 2 Laser – 5%
  • 3 Laser – 8%
  • ab 4 Laser – 10%

Schweiz MwSt.

Bei Lieferungen in die Schweiz erstatten wir Ihnen die dt. MwSt. natürlich zurück. Dafür benötigen wir am eine Ausfuhrbescheinigung oder eine Kopie der Zollrechnung. Für uns ist es am einfachsten, wenn Sie bei der Bestellung erstmal inkl. dt. MwSt. bezahlen.

Alles rund um die Golflaser

Sind die Golflaser in Turnieren erlaubt?

Ja! Alle unsere Geräte sind offiziell in Turnieren erlaubt.

Warum sind die Golflaser bis zu 60% günstiger als andere Marken?

Auf dem Weg von der Fabrik bis zum Endkunden entstehen viele unnötige Kosten. Wir bieten unsere Laser exklusiv über unsere Webseite an, das heißt, es kommen keine hohen Einzelhändlermargen dazu. Darum können wir diesen Preis anbieten. Wir sparen nicht an der Qualität, sondern an den Zwischenhändlern. Mehr unter Unser Geschäftsmodell.

Stimmt die Qualität?

Wir würden die Golflaser nicht verkaufen, wenn wir nicht 100% davon überzeugt wären. Wir benutzen beide selbst unsere Laser (in der Bundesliga) und achten sehr genau auf die Qualität unserer Laser. Das Feedback unserer Kunden spricht für sich: hier.

Ich habe Schwierigkeiten beim Treffen der Fahne.

Mit dem FlagFinder in Zusammenarbeit mit dem ScanModus sollte es kein Problem sein. Jedoch gibt es ein paar natürliche Einflussfaktoren, die die Messung erschweren können. Wir haben dafür eine kurze Anleitung mit Lösungen erstellt: hier.

Das spricht für unsere Golflaser

  • Es ist kinderleicht, die exakte Entfernung zur Fahne, zu Bäumen oder Bunkern zu messen, und somit für die richtige Wahl des Schlägers entscheidend. Man bekommt sehr schnell das Gefühl für seine tatsächlichen Schlaglängen, was sich auch mental widerspiegelt. Sie werden die Schläge mit dem richtigen Schläger bald konsequenter und erfolgreicher ausführen.
  • Für das Training auf der Range ist der Golflaser ein sehr gutes Hilfsmittel. Selten stimmen die Markierungen auf den Tafeln mit der aktuellen Standposition auf der Range überein. Man prägt sich falsche Längen ein und trifft auf dem Platz plötzlich keine Grüns mehr. Besonders auf fremden Golfplätzen, wo die Platzkenntnis fehlt, unterstützen Sie die Golflaser.de Entfernungsmesser.
  • GPS Geräte müssen zum einen regelmäßig aufgeladen und aktualisiert werden, der Akku ist wie bei einem Smartphone bald schwach und hält nur wenige Runden. Zum anderen zeigen solche Geräte nur die Distanzen zu Grünanfang, -mitte, -ende an, nicht die exakte Weite zur Fahne. Beim Training auf der Range kann man sie gar nicht einsetzen.

FlagFinder ein- und ausschalten

Den FlagFinder schalten Sie durch kurzes Drücken der Mode-Taste ein uns aus. Wir empfehlen, den FlagFinder immer aktiviert zu lassen. Dies erkennen Sie, wenn eine kleine Fahne auf dem Display angezeigt wird.

Anzeige Meter/Yards

Durch langes Drücken der Mode-Taste kann zwischen Metern und Yards gewechselt werden.

Ist der Laser wasserdicht?

Unsere Golflaser sind wasserabweisend und wasserdicht. Da es sich um ein elektronisches Gerät handelt, sollte es nicht direkt ins Wasser gelegt werden. Regen oder Nebel ist kein Problem.

Wie unterscheiden sich die Modelle?

Einen Vergleich unserer Modelle finden Sie hier.