Players and brand ambassadors

Our lasers can now be found hanging from many golf bags. They are precise companions on professional tours, in the Bundesliga, in tournaments and generally on the pitch. A small extract of our players and brand ambassadors:

Our brand ambassadors

Jürgen Maurer - Tourpro

Facts in brief: Jürgen Maurer from Austria Current: Tourpro Tournaments: Alps Tour, European Tour Born: 1982 Handicap: PRO Tourpro since: 2005 We welcome Jürgen to the team and keep our fingers crossed for him for the upcoming tournaments.

Ali Khazanbeik - Bundesliga

Facts in brief: Ali Khazanbeik Current: Amateur in the 2nd Bundesliga Born: 1995 Handicap: +2 Golfclub: Golfclub Domäne Niederreutin Started with golf: 2009 My best round: 65 Best tournament round: 66 We welcome Ali to the team and keep our fingers crossed for him for the upcoming tournaments.

Julian Bachmaier - Bundesliga

Facts in brief:

Max Querling - Professional

Facts in brief: Maximilian Querling News: Professional on the Pro Golf Tour Born: 29.05.1996 Golfclub: Duvenhof is my training base. I already got my place matriculation there. Golfer since: I've been playing golf for eight years. My Best Round: was a 66th Best Tournament Round: was a 68th Welcome to the Team, Max!

Moritz Klawitter - Professional

Facts in brief: Moritz Klawitter News: Professional born on the Pro Golf Tour: follows... Golf club: follows... Golfer since: follows... My best round: follows. Best tournament round: coming up.

Team und Spieler

Unsere Laser findet man mittlerweile an vielen Golfbags hängend. Sie sind präzise Begleiter auf Profi-Touren, in der Bundesliga, in Turnieren und generell auf dem Platz. Ein kleiner Auszug unserer Spieler:

Jürgen Maurer – Tourpro

Kurzfacts: Jürgen Maurer aus Österreich Aktuell: Tourpro Turniere: Alps Tour, European Tour Geboren: 1982 Handicap: PRO Tourpro seit: 2005 Wir dürfen Jürgen im Team begrüßen und drücken ihm für die anstehenden Turniere die Daumen.

Ali Khazanbeik – Bundesliga

Kurzfacts: Ali Khazanbeik Aktuell: Amateur in der 2. Bundesliga Geboren: 1995 Handicap: +2 Golfclub: Golfclub Domäne Niederreutin Mit Golf begonnen: 2009 Meine Beste Runde: 65 Beste Turnierrunde: 66 Wir dürfen Ali im Team begrüßen und drücken ihm für die anstehenden Turniere die Daumen.

Julian Bachmaier – Bundesliga

Kurzfacts: Julian Bachmaier Aktuell: Spieler in der 2. Bundesliga für GC Feldafing Golfclub: GC Feldafing Golfer seit: 20 Jahren Meine Beste Runde: war eine 63 Beste Turnierrunde: war eine 63   Julian ist gleichzeitig Mitgründer von RocketGolf und spielt seit 7 Jahren in der 1. und 2. Bundesliga.

Max Querling – Profi

Kurzfacts: Maximilian Querling Aktuell: Professional auf der Pro Golf Tour Geboren: am 29.05.1996 Golfclub: Duvenhof ist mein Trainingsstützpunkt. Habe dort auch schon meine Platzreife gemacht. Golfer seit: Ich spiele seit 8 Jahren Golf. Meine Beste Runde: war eine 66. Beste Turnierrunde: war eine 68 Willkommen im Team, Max!

Moritz Klawitter – Profi

Kurzfacts: Moritz Klawitter Aktuell: Professional auf der Pro Golf Tour Geboren: folgt.. Golfclub: folgt.. Golfer seit: folgt.. Meine Beste Runde: folgt.. Beste Turnierrunde: folgt..