Quick guide Birdie 1300 Pro

RocketGolf Become a brand ambassador

As a RocketGolf brand ambassador you will become part of our young golf family. Not only do you get all kinds of advantages, but you also get the unique opportunity to participate directly in our idea. Equipped with the right equipment, you will represent us in your circle of friends and acquaintances and help us to establish RocketGolf in the golf world.

Simply apply by email and explain to us why you have what it takes to become a RocketGolf brand ambassador. We are looking for like-minded people and golf enthusiasts who look beyond the box and for whom the best is just good enough.

Whether professional or amateur, male or female! We are looking for people who want to make golf younger, more modern and cheaper. If you have this passion, then you are just the right person to become a member of our team.

I WANT YOU TO GET STARTED NOW: Send us an email to mail (ät) golflaser (dot) en

What you get

Equipment and equipment
Golf lasers of your choice, enough bamboo teas, caps etc.

Network and part of the family
Exclusive benefits and discounts only for brand ambassadors

Financial
10% revenue share and rewards for above-average successes

Our brand ambassadors

Jürgen Maurer - Tourpro

Facts in brief: Jürgen Maurer from Austria Current: Tourpro Tournaments: Alps Tour, European Tour Born: 1982 Handicap: PRO Tourpro since: 2005 We welcome Jürgen to the team and keep our fingers crossed for him for the upcoming tournaments.

Ali Khazanbeik - Bundesliga

Facts in brief: Ali Khazanbeik Current: Amateur in the 2nd Bundesliga Born: 1995 Handicap: +2 Golfclub: Golfclub Domäne Niederreutin Started with golf: 2009 My best round: 65 Best tournament round: 66 We welcome Ali to the team and keep our fingers crossed for him for the upcoming tournaments.

Julian Bachmaier - Bundesliga

Facts in brief:

Max Querling - Professional

Facts in brief: Maximilian Querling News: Professional on the Pro Golf Tour Born: 29.05.1996 Golfclub: Duvenhof is my training base. I already got my place matriculation there. Golfer since: I've been playing golf for eight years. My Best Round: was a 66th Best Tournament Round: was a 68th Welcome to the Team, Max!

Moritz Klawitter - Professional

Facts in brief: Moritz Klawitter News: Professional born on the Pro Golf Tour: follows... Golf club: follows... Golfer since: follows... My best round: follows. Best tournament round: coming up.

RocketGolf Markenbotschafter werden

Kurzanleitung Birdie 1300 Pro

Als RocketGolf Markenbotschafter wirst du Teil unserer jungen Golffamilie. Du erhältst nicht nur allerhand Vorzüge, sondern bekommst auch die einmalige Möglichkeit, direkt an unserer Idee zu partizipieren. Ausgestattet mit dem richtigen Equipment, wirst du uns in deinem Bekannten – und Freundeskreis vertreten und uns dabei unterstützen RocketGolf in der Golfwelt zu etablieren.

Bewirb dich ganz einfach per Mail und erläutere uns, warum du das Zeug zum RocketGolf Markenbotschafter hast. Wir suchen nach Gleichgesinnten und Golfverrückten, die über den Tellerrand schauen und für die das Beste gerade gut genug ist.

Ganz gleich ob Profi oder Amateur, männlich oder weiblich! Wir suchen nach Leuten, die den Golfsport jünger, moderner und günstiger machen wollen. Wenn du diese Leidenschaft mitbringst, dann bist du genau der Richtige um Mitglied in unserem Team zu werden.

JETZT LOSLEGEN: Schreib uns eine Mail an mail (ät) golflaser (punkt) de

Was du erhältst

Ausstattung
Golflaser deiner Wahl, genügend Bambustees, Caps etc.

Netzwerk und Teil der Familie
Exklusive Vorteile und Rabatte nur für Markenbotschafter

Finanzielles
10% Umsatzbeteiligung und Belohnungen für überdurchschnittliche Erfolge

Unsere Markenbotschafter

Jürgen Maurer – Tourpro

Kurzfacts: Jürgen Maurer aus Österreich Aktuell: Tourpro Turniere: Alps Tour, European Tour Geboren: 1982 Handicap: PRO Tourpro seit: 2005 Wir dürfen Jürgen im Team begrüßen und drücken ihm für die anstehenden Turniere die Daumen.

Ali Khazanbeik – Bundesliga

Kurzfacts: Ali Khazanbeik Aktuell: Amateur in der 2. Bundesliga Geboren: 1995 Handicap: +2 Golfclub: Golfclub Domäne Niederreutin Mit Golf begonnen: 2009 Meine Beste Runde: 65 Beste Turnierrunde: 66 Wir dürfen Ali im Team begrüßen und drücken ihm für die anstehenden Turniere die Daumen.

Julian Bachmaier – Bundesliga

Kurzfacts: Julian Bachmaier Aktuell: Spieler in der 2. Bundesliga für GC Feldafing Golfclub: GC Feldafing Golfer seit: 20 Jahren Meine Beste Runde: war eine 63 Beste Turnierrunde: war eine 63   Julian ist gleichzeitig Mitgründer von RocketGolf und spielt seit 7 Jahren in der 1. und 2. Bundesliga.

Max Querling – Profi

Kurzfacts: Maximilian Querling Aktuell: Professional auf der Pro Golf Tour Geboren: am 29.05.1996 Golfclub: Duvenhof ist mein Trainingsstützpunkt. Habe dort auch schon meine Platzreife gemacht. Golfer seit: Ich spiele seit 8 Jahren Golf. Meine Beste Runde: war eine 66. Beste Turnierrunde: war eine 68 Willkommen im Team, Max!

Moritz Klawitter – Profi

Kurzfacts: Moritz Klawitter Aktuell: Professional auf der Pro Golf Tour Geboren: folgt.. Golfclub: folgt.. Golfer seit: folgt.. Meine Beste Runde: folgt.. Beste Turnierrunde: folgt..