Golf practice net Quickster - quickly mounted

New in our assortment we have the Golf practice net Quickster from SKLZ. It is characterized by

  • ease
  • Quick and easy assembly and disassembly
  • Quality and durability
  • Compact storage

After work you can quickly hit a few golf balls or train at home in winter. With a golf net for your own garden or garage no problem and also possible far away from the golf course. If you have the necessary space, you can also train effectively at home.

Golf practice nets of a certain quality

Since we are passionate golfers ourselves, a practice course with a net should not be missing at home either. Especially in winter it is fun to stay in the swing. But you shouldn't save on quality, otherwise you'll have bought 2-3 nets quickly. Not all golf nets are the same. Especially vulnerable is the net itself, which likes to tear after the 100th ball. Therefore, we advise you to buy a slightly more expensive and high quality golf practice net.

Effective golf training with a golf net at home

A golf practice net in collaboration with a launch monitor - for example the inexpensive ES14 Pro - you can make training at home very effective. It does not make sense to hit the ball into the net unless you are working on its momentum and impact. With the Launch Monitor you can measure the length of your strokes, play games, improve your consistency and display the flight curves.

Order Golf Practice Net

Learn more about our golf network or order it directly from us:

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * marked.

We make you a unique offer

Redeem this voucher now without obligation and you will receive it when you purchase a laser:

- 100 free bamboo teas
- free battery
- free shipping
- free exercises


The voucher is only visible in the shopping cart. If you do not want to redeem the voucher, close this window with the ESC key.
REDEEM VOUCHER NOW
close link

Posted on Schreib einen Kommentar

Golf Übungsnetz Quickster – schnell montiert

Neu im Sortiment haben wir das Golf Übungsnetz Quickster von SKLZ. Es zeichnet sich aus durch

  • Leichtigkeit
  • Schnelles und einfaches Auf- und Abbauen
  • Qualität und Haltbarkeit
  • Kompakte Aufbewahrung

Nach Feierabend noch schnell ein paar Golfbälle schlagen oder im Winter zuhause trainieren. Mit einem Golfnetz für den eigenen Garten oder die Garage kein Problem und auch fernab vom Golfplatz möglich. Wer den nötigen Platz hat, der kann auch zuhause effektiv trainieren.

Golf Übungsnetze mit gewisser Qualität

Da wir selbst leidenschaftliche Golfer sind, darf natürlich auch zuhause ein Übungsplatz mit Netz nicht fehlen. Besonders im Winter macht es Spaß im Schwung zu bleiben. Aber an der Qualität sollte man nicht sparen, denn sonst hat man schnell 2-3 Netze gekauft. Golfnetz ist nicht gleich Golfnetz. Besonders anfällig ist das Netz selbst, das nach dem 100. Ball gern mal reißt. Daher raten wir, lieber einmal ein etwas teureres und qualitativ hochwertiges Golf Übungsnetz kaufen.

Effektives Golftraining mit einem Golfnetz zuhause

Ein Golf Übungsnetz in Zusammenarbeit mit einem Launch Monitor – beispielsweise dem preiswerten ES14 Pro – kann man das Training zuhause sehr effektiv gestalten. Reines Bälleschlagen ins Netz ist nicht sinnvoll, ausser man arbeitet an seinem Schwung und Treffmoment. Mit dem Launch Monitor kann man Schlaglängen messen, Spiele spielen, seine Konstanz verbessern und die Flugkurven abbilden lassen.

Golf Übungsnetz bestellen

Erfahren Sie  mehr über unser Golfnetz oder bestellen Sie es direkt bei uns:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.